I’m glad I’m out of North Korea

October was definitely an eye opener for me. It had totally change my impression of certain individuals in my life and also my thoughts on life.

I was made unemployed on the 11th of October. Not that I want to judging from the bad economy the world is experiencing. It will be insane to quit a job especially when I’m a father to a newborn child. But that’s life and I’m glad I’m raise to face all adversity head on since the departure of my dad. To me nothing can be worst than losing my dad. Or is there?

One of the few things that I had learnt from this experience is that shit does happens when you least expect it and I’m glad I was prepared for it since the day I realize I was all along blinded by an individual which I trusted all these years. Believe me when I say that anybody in the word can present you with a smiling face at one time and turn their back the next. Keep your trust at 50/50 for the majority of people you meet in life. As the only people you can trust or rather that will never leave you in the lurch are your family members. And nobody will ever understand you as much as your family. People who claim that know you normally base their findings on assumptions from hearsays by people they think that can be ‘trusted’. 

And there are those who preach about their beliefs in certain traits like gratitude most of the time doesn’t practise that. Most of the time they use gratitude as an extortion to gain trust from an individual. But when it’s time to exercise their belief, they base it on a theory whereby gratitude should only be shown to them and not the other way round. As to them they believe they are the sole reason why you are successful now but never bother to consider the hard work and sacrifices you made to meet their expectations and opportunities given by them. 

I was told trust works in a circle which I agree. But i find it perculiar when I was told the reason why there was no trust is because I no longer trust in that individual. So can I ask where is the trust shown onto me then? That’s when I realize everything had been one sided. 

And with all that in mind I finally concur that that individual is nothing but a philosophy preaching, petty, insecure, lying and backstabbing little prick who hides behind his dad’s empire stepping on others’ work to claim his throne by extorting them with guilt. 

Anyway there’s no point for angst and all. There’s only so much I can do being a mere mortal. I believe in Karma and everybody will be served some in due course. Oh well. I’m glad I’m out of there. 

Here’s a little something I wrote:

“The dude rant and talk about gratitude all day long,

Criticizing blaming people for things gone wrong.

But one thing they have in common, 

They all have the ego demon in them.

Well trust me one find day when they grow old,

They realize all the fuck up stories about them being told.

Well They can choose to pretend they are right,

But deep inside they are just goddamn uptight.

Don’t talk to me about team work bro,

Coz all you do is judge and start acting like an asshole.

Your so called brother whom you praise and all,

All he does is listen to your crap while looking at his balls.

And your aunt who thinks she is somebody,

Without that similar family name she will be a nobody.

You preach about ethnic and trust,

But you end up making everybody a freaking outcast.

You plan your seeds around and claim its for the best, 

But we all know you are just trying to cover your ass.

You may act like you had achieve a lot in life

But dude you can’t even control your freaking, wife.

Spreading gossips like a goddamn virus,

Giving every talented people an A minus.

Not that it really fucking matters anymore bro,

And here out of gratitude I bless your soul.

To sum up all these shit and all,

I will grow stronger and walk fucking tall.

As for you do grow up although you can no longer grow tall,

Or at least do grow some balls… pussy shitface”

Leave a Reply

